Staff Contacts

Get to know the GCS staff! These folks are devoted to helping you with everything from home mortgage or auto loans, to directions from Granite City to St. Louis and a smile. Here are the names and contact information for our staff at all the branches.

Maryville Road

Keith Burton

President/CEO

Management

Contact:
kburton@mygcscu.com

Tammy Wofford

CFO/SVP

Management

Contact:
twofford@mygcscu.com

Robin Clark

Member Services Manager

Member Services

Contact:
rclark@mygcscu.com

Cindy Talley

Assist. Member Svs. Manager

Management

Contact:
ctalley@mygcscu.com

Lee Ave.

Shawna Hock

Branch Manager

Management

Contact:
shock@mygcscu.com

Pontoon Beach

Janine Luehmann

Branch Manager

Management

Contact:
jluehmann@mygcscu.com

Nancy Koelker

Assistant Branch Manager

Management

Contact:
nkoelker@mygcscu.com

Madison

Charleen Evans

Branch Manager

Management

Contact:
cevans@mygcscu.com

Mary Jo VonNida

Assistant Branch Manager

Management

Contact:
mvonnida@mygcscu.com

Edwardsville

Lyn Harper

Branch Manager

Management

Contact:
lharper@mygcscu.com

Dustin Jumper

Centralized Loan Officer

Management

Contact:
djumper@mygcscu.com

Collinsville

Elmer Romero

Branch Manager

Management

Contact:
eromero@mygcscu.com

Jake Hall

Teller Supervisor

Contact:
jhall@mygcscu.com

O'Fallon

Kari Schaller

Branch Sales Manager

Management

Contact:
kschaller@mygcscu.com

Erin Watkins

Teller Supervisor

Contact:
ewatkins@mygcscu.com

Alton

Cyndi Wilfong

Branch Services Manager

Management

Contact:
cwilfong@mygcscu.com